Skip to content High contrast mode
Logo of Kaunas University of Technology (KTU)

MBATechnology Management

Tuition fee €3,500 per year
Application fee €100 one-time
Registration fee €100 one-time

Baltic Center Registration Fee Includes:
– Consultations for selection of HEI
– Migration & visa consultation
– Registration in the Baltic Center database
HEI admission documents’ check
– General testing for all Baltic Center HEIs – Admission Examination
– Student’s admission to HEI, maximum 3 registrations per one fee.
& In case of HEI change at the request of a student, after the admission letter receiving from HEI, a transfer to another HEI is for an extra cost.
– Documents’ arrangement for the payments to HEI
– Bonus – on the written application of a student, preparation and transfer of the invitation for the embassy.
& The period of preparation from week to two months


Having in mind the growing importance and demand for technology and innovation in modern business, the program develops future leaders with an exclusive mix of technology, innovation and management knowledge and skills, capable of creating and developing technological, industrial businesses and to compete successfully in the local and international markets.

Programme structure

1 semester
1 Scientific Research Methodology
2 Business Models Innovation
3 Product Design and Development
4 Strategic Management Methodology
5 Electives 1

2 semester
1 Industrial Marketing
2 Contemporary Conceptions of Production Organization
3 Business Process Management
4 Research Project 1
5 Electives 2

3 semester
1 Production Logistics
2 Economic Valuation of Innovations
3 Change Management
4 Research Project 2
5 Electives 3

4 semester
1 Final Degree Project

Career opportunities

From. Technology company business project manager. Head of a sub-division in a technology company. Head of a division in a technology company. To. Head of a technology company.

Apply now! Fall semester 2019/20
Application period has ended
Studies commence
Sep 1, 2019

Application deadlines apply to citizens of: United States